AESOP’S FRIENDS is our version of the Fables of Aesop, written by Aesop between 620 – 564 BC. Animals and insects teach us human lessons that we all have to be communicative and reasonable to solve our issues and conflicts.

The show is a well balanced children’s program with the base animation for the first 12 episodes:

  1. The Cicada and the Ant
  2. The Hare and the Tortoise
  3. The Puppy and the Frogs
  4. The Peacock and the Crane
  5. The Fox and the Crow
  6. The Two Frogs
  7. The Wolf and the Goat
  8. The Worm Doctor
  9. The Daw and the Pigeons
  10. The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse
  11. The Fox without Tail
  12. The Fox and the Woodman

Comic Book Now Available

The Cicada and the Ant

Leave a Reply